Name Sen Rep   Phone # Sen/Rep e-mail address Email Ref # Bills Message
Lt Gov Patrick Lt Gov R 512.463.0001   3 SB1311 We want a ban on Child Gender Modification & Lt. Gov. NEEDS to schedule a vote on SB 1311 in the Senate.
Lt Gov Patrick Lt Gov R 512.463.0001   6 SJR45 & SB1025 Executive Overreach - say that you want to see SJR45 & SB1025 ushered to the Senator Floor for a vote. These bills go together...one requires the Gov's signature, the SJR will be decided by the people as a constitutional amendment.
Dustin Burrows (Calendars) Rep R 512.463.0542 dustin.burrows@house.texas.gov 2 SB1254 This bill was heard on 4/30 & concerns border security and immigration enforcement. Call Chairman Burrows in Calendars and ask him to schedule it for a floor vote.
Dustin Burrows Rep R 512.463.0542 dustin.burrows@house.texas.gov 4 HB2339, 2546 & 6 Call and/or emailChairman Burrows and tell him that you want to see HB2339, HB2546, & HB6 moved out of the Calendars Committee for a floor vote!
Dustin Burrows Rep R 512.463.0542 dustin.burrows@house.texas.gov 8 HR1280 & SB8 Call Chairman Burrows and ask him to schedule these bills for a vote on the floor
Ana Hernandez Rep D 512.463.0614 ana.hernandez@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Joseph "Joe" Deshotel Rep D 512.463.0662 joe.deshotel@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Sam Harless Rep R 512.463.0496 sam.harless@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Donna Howard Rep D 512.463.0631 donna.howard@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Todd Hunter Rep R 512.463.0672 todd.hunter@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Phil S. King Rep R 512.463.0738 phil.king@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Eddie Lucio Rep D 512.463.0606 eddie.lucio_iii@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Will Metcalf Rep R 512.463.0726 will.metcalf@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Richard Pena Raymond Rep D 512.463.0558 richard.raymond@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Matt Shaheen Rep R 512.463.0594 matt.shaheen@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Shelby Slawson Rep R 512.463.0628 shelby.slawson@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
John T. Smithee Rep R 512.463.0702 john.smithee@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call this committee members to schedule a hearing this week!
Chris Paddie Chair State Affairs Com. Rep R 512.463.0556 chris.paddie@house.texas.gov 2 HB3651 & 2862 Border Security Compact - HB3651 is the companion bill HB2862; these are sitting in the House State Affairs committee. Call Chairman Chris Paddieto schedule a hearing this week!
Chris Paddie Chair State Affairs Com. Rep R 512.463.0556 chris.paddie@house.texas.gov 3 HB1458 HB1458 needs a hearing in the House State Affairs committee....call Chairman Paddie
Chris Paddie Chair State Affairs Com. Rep R 512.463.0556 chris.paddie@house.texas.gov 5 HB749 Taxpayer Funded Lobbying - HB749 Call & ask him for a favorable vote & to move it out of committee
Chris Paddie Chair State Affairs Com. Rep R 512.463.0556 chris.paddie@house.texas.gov 6 SJR45 & SB1025 Call Chairman Chris Paddie and ask him to favorably vote these out of committee.
Chris Paddie Chair State Affairs Com. Rep R 512.463.0556 chris.paddie@house.texas.gov 7 HB525 & HJR72 Call him and tell him that you want to see these bills voted out of committee favorably and sent to the Calendars Committee.
Chris Paddie Chair State Affairs Com. Rep R 512.463.0556 chris.paddie@house.texas.gov 7 HB1458 & HB3596 Call Chairman Paddie and ask him for a hearing on these bills; the 1st protects women's sports from the transgender element and the 2nd protects religious organizations.
Dade Phelan (House Speaker) Rep R 512.463.1000 dade.phelan@house.texas.gov 3 SB1646 Call House Speaker Phelan to make sure that it gets a committee hearing.
Stephanie Klick Rep R 512.463.0599 stephanie.klick@house.texas.gov 8 HB3326 & HB1623†† Right to Life -ask her for a hearing and a favorable vote